3/10/2017
Question from liming z
 
if I have quiver killer installed on my ski, what kind of scrws (to mount the plate to the ski) should I order for 14 Kreuzspitze Adjustment Plates? I think by default the screws come along with will be the one derictly mount on ski on wood basis, not the the one for quiver killer
3/10/2017
Answer from jbo
 
Hi liming, you want the Kreuzspitze Fastener Kit.
11/2/2017
Answer from Phil H
 
You provide a Kreuzspitze Fastener Kit for both GT and SCTT. I'm looking for one for the Adjustment plates. Are all of those bolts the same? (GT/SCTT/Adjustment plate?)
Answer this question:

3/6/2017
Question from lyman
 
is the 14 adjustment plate comes with flat head screws?
3/6/2017
Answer from jbo
 
Hi lyman, they are Torx 20 bolts for the adjustment.
Answer this question:

12/22/2016
Question from Rando Richard
 
Got a pair of KREUZSPITZE bindings but my new boots a tad too long. I'm using the K18 heel plate. Would you recommend I swap out to a 25mm plate or the 40mm plate? (And then redrill the two rear holes.) Weight difference is a not an issue for me.
12/23/2016
Answer from jbo
 
Hi Rando Richard, you're going to need the 40mm plate for the Kreuzspitze heels.
Answer this question:

12/11/2016
by Justin (used product a few times)
 
The Universal fits La Sportiva RSR heel binders perfectly, mounted with Quiver Killers and Vibra-tite using 5mm x 0.8mm x 10mm flat head Phillips machine screws. Use a T20 Torx instead of a Phillips and all your hardware will take the same driver.
Comment on this review:

11/19/2016
Question from Shawn
 
For a set of bindings is the quantity one or two?
11/19/2016
Answer from jbo
 
Hi Shawn, Qty of one is a pair of plates for a set of bindings.
Answer this question:

4/15/2016
by Sam (used product regularly)
 
We live in a special time for ski touring. When before could you combine Dynafit toe, a Plum Race 145 heel, and a 14mm Kreuzpitze plate to create a lightweight setup without having to redrill already-mounted-for-dynafit skis? That setup costs less than $200 and shaves over half a pound off your binding setup (per pair, assuming you already have speed radicals) . So, suffice it to say, these plates are pretty rad.
Comment on this review:

3/21/2016
Question from Kyle
 
Will any of these plates work for the heel unit of the Dynafit Superlite 2.0 binding?
3/21/2016
Answer from jbo
 
Hi Kyle, unfortunately not. We have a plate from B&D that will work though.
Answer this question:

3/1/2016
Question from Dave
 
How many mm thick is the toe shift plate?
3/1/2016
Answer from jbo
 
Hi Dave, the toe plates are 5.5mm thick.
Answer this question:

2/29/2016
by Jesse M (used product regularly)
 
The Toe Shift plates are a great addition to Speed Rad/Turn bindings to reduce ramp angle and add a few more boot sizes to the options these bindings heel adjustments allow for. It would be overkill for most non rental situations for a single user. However, I got these for some skis that my kids will use and as they grow the bindings can now grow with them! They would also be a good idea in situations where you may lend out skis to visiting friends. A small investment would make your setup a lot more versatile.

Mounting them is a tad difficult as there is no template that I can find and there is no centerline mark on the plate. With some patience though, it can be successfully done by anyone with a rudimentary tool set.
Comment on this review:

12/8/2015
Question from JCH
 
What is the bolt pattern width on these plates. I have the Plum Phat Boy/Yak bindings and am considering eliminating the toe base plate and switching the wide heel plate to find a bolt pattern that is as closely compatible with the Volkl V Werks h pattern mounting template. I have seen numerous bindings mocked up safely with the H Pattern template on Wild Snow.
12/8/2015
Answer from jbo
 
Hi JCH, we have the mounting patterns listed here. Most of the K plates are 36mm wide.
Answer this question: